Election Results 2020

We are delighted to announce that Annemie Spooren and Ester Goutan Roura  have been re-elected as council members, steering the Research Branch to new heights! We are also excited to welcome two very passionate new council members: Marc Elie, who will ensure a solid direction for the Strategic Management branch and Patricia Claessens, who will lead COHEHRE into an thrilling new and challenging year as President of COHEHRE!