COHEHRE Research core group member

We are happy to announce that Niina Eklöf from the South-Eastern University of Applied Sciences in Finland will join the COHEHRE Research Core Group in their future activities!

The COHEHRE Research Core Group now consists of the following people:

Ester Goutan Roura (UVic-UCC, Spain)
Annemie Spooren (PXL, Belgium)
Célia Soares (Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal, Portugal)
Niina Eklöf (South-Eastern University of Applied Sciences, Finland)